Hi There!

Thank you for stopping by my website. I’m Paige Anthony and I just wanted to let you get to know me a little bit.

I am a communication major studying advertising at Brigham Young University-Idaho.  I am a member of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints; I’m a Mormon.

My life is my very own “Write your own adventure” storybook. I love stories! They shape our world. We are surrounded by stories: movies, social media, strangers, advertisements, music and art. Everything and everyone has a story. In this world there are so many different and unique individuals with new stories to tell everyday. I love people. This is what grabs me and draws me into everyday life; making everyday a new adventure with a new story to find or tell, through art, conversations or surfing the web.

I appreciate comments and would love to hear from you, so feel free check out my posts and to comment on anything.

Have a fantastic day!

Leave a comment